Your present position:Home->About Us->Address by Leader
Address by Leader
  • Peng Mu
    Peng MuGeneral Manager
  • Gui Mingqiang
    Gui MingqiangDeputy General Manager
Address by Leader:

It is pleased to have this opportunity to introduce AVIC International Trade & Economic Development Ltd. The Company was approved by the original Aviation Industry Corporation of China and relevant ministries and committees in 1995. At present, the Company is a member unit of Aviation Industry Corporation of China. Along the fifteen years, the Company always keeps firmly to the road featuring military and civilian integration and marketization , and has formed a business pattern mainly engaged in bidding agency business, network information business, trade business and new energy business from import and export trading business in earlier stage.

As a state-owned central enterprise, under the guidance of the development strategy of “Two Participations,Three Innovations, Five Approaches, Target of Sales of One Trillion.” formulated by Aviation Industry Corporation of China, the Company always takes the purpose of “Contribute to the nation with aviation industry, strengthen the military forces and enrich the people” and the concept of “Keeping faithful and professional, innovative and superior” to actively perform its social responsibilities and create a new state-owned enterprise culture, thus promote its staffs to grow along with the Company, create an open and inclusive, active and self-motivated, harmonious and healthy cultural atmosphere, and develop a hardheaded, brave and energetic group.

The Company is always keeping the principles of “honesty, equality and mutual benefits” and has obtained trust and supports from broad customers during our long-term business cooperation, it has established and kept good cooperation with governmental departments, domestic and foreign customers and financial institutions, therefore, the Company has been awarded as an advanced enterprise of “Good Faith and Excellence”.

Actual strength is the gold, and goodwill is the supreme. Facing to the future, the Company has great confidence and abilities to provide more excellent and efficient services for broad customers, in addition, the Company would like to establish long-term friendly cooperation relationships with domestic and foreign customers willing to cooperate with us.

On behalf of the Company, we would like to express heartfelt thanks to friends from various fields who have supported, helped and interested in the Company for a long time!

We look forward to further cooperate with you, share success together, and create a brilliant future with you together!

General Manager:         Secretary:

您当前所在位置:首页->关于我们->领导寄语
领导寄语Leadership message
  • 彭牧
    彭牧总经理
  • 桂明强
    桂明强党委书记
领导致辞:

很高兴有机会向您介绍中航技国际经贸发展有限公司。1995年,本公司经原中国航空工业总公司和有关部委批准设立,目前系中国航空工业集团公司成员单位。十五年来,本公司坚持走军民融合和市场化道路,从前期主要从事进出口贸易业务,逐步发展形成以招标代理业务、网络信息化业务、贸易延伸业务和新能源业务为主业的经营格局。

作为国有中央企业,本公司在中航工业"两融、三新、五化、万亿"发展战略指引下,秉承"航空报国、强军富民"宗旨和"敬业诚信、创新超越"理念,积极履行社会责任,打造新国企文化,推动员工与企业共同成长,塑造出开放包容、积极进取、和谐向上的文化氛围,锻造出一支脚踏实地、勇于拼搏、敢打硬仗的员工队伍。

本公司始终坚持"诚信、平等、互利"原则,在长期的业务交往中赢得了客户的普遍信任与支持,与政府部门、国内外客户及金融机构保持着良好的合作关系,被评为"诚信创优"先进企业。

实力是金,商誉是本。面对未来,本公司有信心、有能力为广大客户提供更加优质高效的服务,并愿与有意合作的国内外客户建立长期友好的合作关系。


代表本公司向长期以来给予我们关心、支持、帮助的各界朋友表示衷心感谢!


期待与您深入合作,分享成功,共创美好未来!

总经理:          党委书记: